Contact us

Sponsorship

  • Vadilla M. Widyananda
  • vadilla@dyandra.com
  • 3199 6077 ext. 519
  • Andika Irnawan
  • andika.irnawan@dyandra.com
  • 3199 6077 ext. 606
  • Lisa Fitria
  • lisa@ditaliciptakreatif.com

Media Partner

  • Kirsikka Satyaningrum
  • kikka@dyandra.com
  • 3199 6077 ext. 481

Sales

  • Nada Thialhoveqi
  • nada@dyandra.com
  • Angelina Rizky
  • angelina@dyandra.com

Program

  • Gilang Ramadhan
  • gilang.ramadhan@dyandra.com